TL;DR
Get your wardrobe favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the Soleilwear men’s graphene heated puffer jacket for $75.99, rounded to $76, with free shipping. The headline indicates six heating zones, a 16,000mAh battery, a detachable hood and a storage bag, but the available listing details do not confirm the jacket’s performance, stock, or how long the price will last.
Slickdeals Frontpage is listing the Soleilwear men’s graphene heated puffer jacket for $75.99 with free shipping, a deal that could interest shoppers seeking a battery-powered insulated jacket. The Slickdeals headline also describes six heating zones, a 16,000mAh battery, a detachable hood and an included storage bag, but the available information does not independently verify those product features or the offer’s current availability.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage headline, the advertised price is $75.99, commonly rounded to $76 in the deal headline, and shipping is listed as free. The headline does not specify whether free shipping applies to every delivery address, or whether taxes or other charges could affect the final checkout total.
The Slickdeals headline describes a men’s graphene heated puffer jacket with six heating zones. It also names a 16,000mAh battery, detachable hood and storage bag. No product specifications beyond those headline details are available here, and the listed features should not be treated as independently tested claims.
The deal headline identifies a size range of S through 3XL. It does not provide a color selection, a size-by-size inventory count, or information about fit. Shoppers should check the retailer’s product page for available sizes and its sizing chart; sizing can vary between brands, so the range alone does not indicate how a particular size will fit.
Deal snapshot · Slickdeals Frontpage
Soleilwear Men’s Graphene Heated Puffer Jacket
A listing advertises the jacket at $75.99—about $76—with free shipping stated. The headline also names six heating zones, a 16,000mAh battery, a detachable hood and a storage bag.
Headline details are not independent product testing. Current price, stock and offer duration are unconfirmed.
01 / What the headline says
At a glance
The available deal information is a headline-only listing. It identifies the advertised price and several named features, but does not provide enough detail to confirm performance or the full purchase terms.
$75.99 + shipping
Free shipping is stated. Taxes, address eligibility and checkout charges are not specified.
Heated puffer
The headline describes graphene heating, six zones and a 16,000mAh battery. Performance is not independently verified.
Hood + storage bag
A detachable hood and storage bag are named. Materials, dimensions and package details are not provided.
02 / What remains unknown
Headline claims ≠ verified performance
The listing gives shoppers a starting point for comparison, not a full product assessment or a confirmed discount history.
03 / Before you buy
Check the offer at checkout
Price and inventory can change. Confirm the selected size, delivery details and final total on the current product page.
04 / Key questions
Quick answers
How much is the jacket?
The headline advertises $75.99, rounded to about $76, with free shipping stated. Taxes and the final total are not specified.
Which features are listed?
Six heating zones, a 16,000mAh battery, detachable hood and storage bag. The listing does not verify real-world performance.
Which sizes are named?
S through 3XL. Check the retailer’s current size chart and inventory; the listing does not provide garment measurements.
Is the deal still active?
The available details do not confirm current availability or an end date. Check the product page and checkout for the latest terms.
Slickdeals Frontpage listing. The accompanying article body was unavailable in the supplied details. The reported price and features reflect the deal headline; no independent review, price history or product testing was provided.
What the $76 Listing Offers
At $75.99 before any applicable tax, the Slickdeals listing gives shoppers a specific price point to compare with other heated outerwear listings. The advertised package includes a battery and several accessories or design features in the headline, but without a regular price, price history or comparison products, it is not possible to establish how much the offer saves or whether it is unusually low.
For buyers, the distinction between a listed feature and verified performance matters. The Slickdeals headline names six heating zones and a 16,000mAh battery, but that does not establish how evenly the jacket heats, how long a charge lasts, how long charging takes, or how the jacket performs in cold or wet conditions. Those details can determine whether a heated jacket suits a person’s intended use, so shoppers may want to review the full product specifications and seller policies before ordering.
The listing states free shipping, which can reduce one part of the listed cost, but the total paid may depend on taxes and checkout terms. Since the Slickdeals deal information does not identify a deadline or stock level, readers should regard the price as a reported listing rather than a guarantee that the same offer will remain available.
men's battery heated puffer jacket with detachable hood
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Details in the Deal Headline
The available report is a headline-only Slickdeals Frontpage listing; an accompanying article body could not be extracted. That limits what can be confirmed about the retailer, the product page, and the conditions attached to the offer. The headline is the basis for the reported price and named features, rather than a detailed review or laboratory assessment.
The Slickdeals headline describes the jacket as graphene heated and names six heating zones and a rechargeable battery. It does not explain how the heating system is controlled, whether the battery is included in the package beyond the headline reference, or what charging equipment is supplied. The detachable hood and storage bag are also mentioned in the headline, with no further description of their materials or dimensions.
No price history, prior deal price, manufacturer statement, or independent review is included in the available Slickdeals details. As a result, the listing can establish what price was advertised and what the headline says is included, but it cannot establish a discount percentage, product durability, customer satisfaction or real-world heating performance.
Price, Stock and Product Claims
The available Slickdeals listing details do not establish whether the $75.99 offer is still active, when it was posted, or whether the jacket remains in stock. They also do not state an expiration date. Sale pricing and inventory can change, so shoppers would need to verify the current price and shipping terms at checkout.
The available headline does not identify which seller fulfills the order, what the return or warranty terms are, or whether the advertised battery is included in the package as sold. It also does not provide battery runtime, temperature settings, care instructions, water resistance, or independent testing of the graphene heating system. These details should not be inferred from the product name or the stated battery capacity.
The Slickdeals headline names sizes from S to 3XL, but does not confirm which sizes are available now or provide garment measurements. It gives no comparison baseline for the price, so readers cannot determine from the headline alone whether $75.99 is a record low, a limited-time reduction, or the usual selling price.
Check the Offer at Checkout
The next step for interested shoppers is to open the current product listing linked from the Slickdeals deal and confirm that the jacket is still offered for $75.99 with free shipping. The final checkout page should show the applicable total, delivery terms and whether the selected size is available.
Before buying, shoppers can also review the retailer’s product specifications, sizing chart, return policy and warranty information. Those pages may clarify battery inclusion and charging, heating settings and care requirements—details not supplied in the Slickdeals headline. No further deal update or price-change schedule is provided, so the offer’s duration remains unknown.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
How much does the Soleilwear heated jacket cost in the listing?
The Slickdeals headline advertises a price of $75.99, or about $76, with free shipping stated. Taxes and the final checkout total are not specified.
What features does the deal headline list?
The Slickdeals headline describes a graphene heated puffer jacket with six heating zones, a 16,000mAh battery, a detachable hood and a storage bag. The available details do not verify how these features perform.
Which sizes are named?
The Slickdeals headline lists sizes from S to 3XL. Current size availability and garment measurements are not provided, so check the retailer’s size chart and inventory before ordering. Sizing varies by brand.
Is the $75.99 deal still available?
The available Slickdeals listing information does not confirm whether the price is still active or how long it will last. Check the current product page and checkout terms for the latest price, stock and shipping details.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
