TL;DR
Get your wardrobe favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Dove Cameron has partnered with Curology on Ethereal Glow, a four-piece skincare collection developed with the company’s dermatology team. The products cost $12 to $21 and are available through Curology’s website; further details on availability and product testing were not provided in the report.
Dove Cameron and Curology have launched the Ethereal Glow Collection, a four-piece skincare line priced from $12 to $21 and available through Curology’s website. The collaboration pairs Cameron’s direction on the collection’s formulas and packaging with development by Curology’s dermatology team.
The collection includes the Shed the Day Cleanser, Ethereal Primer, Lethal Glow Moisturizer and Sugar Venom Lip Treatment. Curology and Cameron describe the products as a routine intended to work together, with weightless, hydrating formulas and a luminous finish as the creative brief.
According to the product details in Hypebae’s report, Shed the Day is a gel-to-foam cleanser formulated with hyaluronic acid, aloe vera and squalane. The Lethal Glow Moisturizer is described as a peptide-infused gel-cream, while the Ethereal Primer is designed to hydrate and blur for a soft-focus finish. Sugar Venom is a shimmery lip treatment intended to give a glass-like glow.
Cameron also had a role in the collection’s visual direction. The packaging uses a snake motif drawn from her tattoos; the report says Cameron associates the symbol with transformation and renewal. Curology’s dermatology team developed the formulas to fit the goals she set for the line, according to the report.
A Celebrity Partnership With Curology
The launch brings a high-profile creative partner into Curology’s skincare business, while keeping the collection within the company’s existing direct-to-consumer channel. For shoppers, the announcement offers a four-product set spanning cleansing, moisturizer, primer and lip care, with listed prices from $12 to $21. The reported price range gives a quick sense of the entry cost, though the source does not provide individual product prices.
The collaboration also combines two distinct kinds of input: Cameron’s stated preferences for feel, finish and visual design, and Curology’s dermatology team’s work on the formulas. That division of roles is relevant for customers comparing celebrity-led beauty launches with products developed by established skincare companies. The report describes the collection’s intended experience and ingredients, but it does not provide independent performance testing or evidence that results will be the same for every user.
For readers deciding whether the line fits their routine, the launch information is most useful as a product and availability announcement rather than proof of a particular skincare benefit. The company’s descriptions of hydration, blurring and glow are product claims; individual results may vary.
Popular right now

Ninja Foodi 10-Quart DualZone 6-in-1 Air Fryer, Black, DZ302

KitchenAid Classic Series 4.5 Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer K45SS, Onyx Black

Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2 Robot Vacuum and Mop
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How the Collection Was Developed
Curology is the brand partner and retailer for Ethereal Glow, while Cameron helped set the collection’s creative direction. Hypebae reports that Cameron asked for lightweight, hydrating formulas with a luminous finish, and that Curology’s dermatology team developed products to meet that brief. The source does not detail the formulation process, development timeline or whether the products are intended for specific skin types.
The collection’s name and presentation connect its visual identity to Cameron’s snake motif, which the report links to her tattoos and to ideas of transformation and renewal. The four products are positioned as complementary, but the report does not state whether consumers must use all four together or whether they are sold as a bundle. It also does not identify any special launch event or limited-edition status.
“I love how this collection is dreamy and indulgent, while still delivering the results people expect from Curology.”
— Dove Cameron, in a press release
Details Shoppers Still Need
The launch report does not specify individual product prices, package sizes, full ingredient lists or whether the four items can be purchased as a set. It also does not say whether the collection is limited edition, whether it will be sold through retailers beyond Curology’s website, or whether international shipping is available.
Claims about hydration, cleansing without stripping, blurring and a luminous finish are presented as product descriptions. The report does not cite clinical trial results, independent testing or data about how the formulas perform across different skin types. Readers seeking those details will need to consult Curology’s product listings or the packaging information.
Where to Find the Products
The Ethereal Glow Collection is available on Curology’s website, according to the report. Shoppers can check Curology’s listings for current stock, individual prices, ingredient information and shipping terms. No further launch dates, retail expansion plans or additional products were announced in the source material.
Key Questions
What is Dove Cameron’s Curology collection?
Ethereal Glow is a four-product skincare collection developed in partnership with Curology. It includes a cleanser, primer, moisturizer and lip treatment.
Which products are included?
The line includes Shed the Day Cleanser, Ethereal Primer, Lethal Glow Moisturizer and Sugar Venom Lip Treatment.
How much does the collection cost?
The reported price range is $12 to $21. The source does not give the price of each individual product.
Where can shoppers buy Ethereal Glow?
The collection is available through Curology’s website, according to the launch report. Availability through other retailers was not specified.
What remains unknown about the formulas?
The report does not provide full ingredient lists, clinical testing details or evidence about results across different skin types. Curology’s product listings may provide additional product information.
Source: rss
