AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get your wardrobe favorites delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Harper’s Bazaar has published a 2026 guide to beauty advent calendars already available to shop, spanning makeup, skincare, fragrance and home scent. The supplied report gives detailed product information for several calendars, but does not include the complete 25-item list or all prices and availability details.

Harper’s Bazaar has published a guide to 25 beauty advent calendars shoppers can buy ahead of the 2026 holiday season, featuring options across makeup, skincare, fragrance and home scent. The supplied report names calendars from brands including Revolve, Dior, Sephora Collection and Laneige, though it does not provide the full list or current stock information.

The selection described in the report ranges from short countdowns to calendars with more than three weeks of products. Revolve’s 25-day calendar is listed at a stated value of $950 and includes travel-size and full-size products; named examples include Summer Fridays Dream Lip Oil, Ilia Base Face Milk and Foreo’s Mini UFO Device. The report also says Revolve offers a 12-day version, but gives no price for it.

Several picks focus on specific routines or categories. Charlotte Tilbury’s 2026 calendar combines skincare and makeup in full and travel sizes, with the Airbrush Flawless Setting Spray, Pillow Talk Lip Cheat and Charlotte’s Magic Cream among the examples. Dior’s 30 Avenue Montaigne calendar contains 24 prestige beauty items, including makeup, skincare, fragrance and a scented candle. The report names J’adore Intense parfum, Sauvage eau de toilette and Dior Addict Lip Maximizer among its contents.

Other calendars highlighted include a 12-day Augustinus Bader skincare set, Laneige’s 12-day K-beauty selection, M.A.C.’s 24-day makeup calendar and Sephora Collection’s Premium Advent Calendar. Sephora’s is valued at $277 and is described as containing 24 surprises, including 18 full-size Sephora Collection products, two travel-size picks and accessories. The report also describes offerings from Diptyque, Maison Margiela Replica, Sisley Paris, Jo Malone London, Benefit, Alo and Glasshouse Fragrances. A further entry begins with Tatcha, but the supplied text cuts off before its details.

At a glance
reportWhen: 2026 holiday shopping season
The developmentHarper’s Bazaar published a shopping guide to 25 beauty advent calendars for the 2026 holiday season, with details on several featured calendars.

Options Across Beauty Categories

The guide gives holiday shoppers a way to compare calendars by product category, countdown length and stated value, rather than treating them as interchangeable gifts. A fragrance fan might prefer the Maison Margiela Replica selection of travel-size eaux de toilette, two mini candles and hand cream, while someone interested in makeup may find the M.A.C. calendar more relevant. The products described range from skincare and cosmetics to candles, body care and accessories.

The stated values and contents can help readers judge what a calendar offers, but they do not establish whether it represents savings against buying each item separately. The report provides a $950 value for Revolve’s 25-day calendar and a $277 value for Sephora’s Premium calendar; it does not give the corresponding retail prices in the supplied material. Availability, final price and value calculations should be checked with the seller before purchase.

Amazon

beauty advent calendar 2026

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Holiday Countdown by Brand

Beauty advent calendars package multiple products in a day-by-day format, often mixing minis with full-size items. The products and count vary by brand: the guide describes calendars with seven, 12, 24 and 25 days, as well as Dior’s 24-item collection. A day count does not necessarily indicate the number of full-size products, and the supplied descriptions distinguish between sizes only for some of the calendars.

The report presents a range of themes alongside skincare and makeup. Diptyque’s calendar is described with an enchanted forest design by artist Jean-Simon Roch and includes scented candles, eaux de parfums and collectible objects. Glasshouse Fragrances’ selection pairs home scents and bath products with a Christmas tree ornament. These details suggest that the guide covers gift presentation and home fragrance as well as personal beauty products.

Stock, Prices and Missing Entries

The supplied material does not state when each calendar went on sale, whether any are currently in stock, or which retailers carry them. It also omits purchase prices for most entries, even where a stated product value is included. Those details may change during the holiday season and are not established by the descriptions provided.

Although the article title refers to 25 calendars, the source text available here contains details for only a portion of the list and stops during the Tatcha entry. The complete remaining selections, Tatcha’s products and any additional calendar prices are not confirmed in the supplied material.

Check Retailers Before Buying

Shoppers can use the brand and product names in the guide to compare options, then check each retailer’s listing for current price, contents, shipping dates and stock. Product assortments may differ by calendar, so buyers should review the seller’s full description before ordering. The missing entries and availability details would need to be confirmed from the complete article or the brands’ own listings.

Key Questions

Which beauty advent calendars are named in the report?

The supplied text names calendars from Revolve, Charlotte Tilbury, Dior, Augustinus Bader, Laneige, M.A.C., Diptyque, Sephora Collection, Maison Margiela Replica, Sisley Paris, Jo Malone London, Benefit, Alo and Glasshouse Fragrances. It also begins a Tatcha entry but does not include its details.

What is the stated value of Sephora’s Premium Advent Calendar?

The report lists a value of $277 and says the 24 surprises include 18 full-size Sephora Collection products, two travel-size picks and accessories. The supplied text does not state its purchase price.

How many products are in Revolve’s 25-day calendar?

The report says the calendar contains travel-size and 13 full-size products, and gives a stated value of $950. It does not specify the total number of products or the calendar’s purchase price in the supplied text.

Are all 25 calendars and their prices included here?

No. The source material provided includes details for only some entries and stops during the Tatcha description. It also omits purchase prices for most calendars and does not confirm current stock.

Source: rss

HALLOWEEN

Halloween Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Salon-Style Hair Tools Are Redefining At-Home Beauty

Discover the top salon hair dryer brushes of 2026. Find the best overall, value, and beginner-friendly options to achieve professional blowouts at home.

The 11 Best Hair Growth Serums For Thicker Hair, According To Hair Experts

Hair experts recommend the 11 best serums to promote thicker, healthier hair. Find out which products made the list and why they are effective.

Nail Health Myths Debunked: Does Gel Polish Really Weaken Nails?

Nail health myths debunked: discover the truth about gel polish’s impact on nails and learn how proper care can keep your nails strong and healthy.

Jennifer Lawrence Nails Laid-Back Boho Glamour

Keen to emulate Jennifer Lawrence’s laid-back boho glamour? Discover how her effortless nail style enhances her natural, relaxed vibe and why it’s worth trying.